Paris in 5 Pictures & Iconic Quotes

I love Paris. I love that both chairs at small table at outdoor cafes faces the street, to allow endless people watching while you slip a coffee and flake croissant over your dress. Last summer I took my friend on her first Paris trip and soaked in the classic Parisian sights and embraced all the cliches.

20170625_185616Paris is always a good idea.

~Audrey Hepburn~

20160727_113323

What an immense impression Paris made upon me. It is the most extraordinary place in the world!

~Charles Dickens~

20170625_185224

There are only two places in the world we can love happy; at home and in Paris.

~Ernest Hemingway~

20160727_121533

A walk about Paris will provide lessons in history, beauty and in the point of life
~Thomas Jefferson~


On walking the streets of Paris: it was a delight and a pleasure to walk the streets of the most civilised city and be reminded that enjoying doing things differently is not bad, it is essential

~Micheal Palin~

Check out more  photos of our beautiful world on my Instagram 

I love to share travel tips and inspiration follow me on Twitter to join the conversation.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

